Skip To Main Content

Illness and Attendance

Please keep your child home if they have any of the following:

  • Vomiting within the last 24 hours

  • Diarrhea within the last 24 hours 

  • Fever of 100 degrees Fahrenheit or higher in the last 24 hours

  • Rash of unknown origin 

Students may not return to school until they are free from the above symptoms (vomiting, diarrhea, fever) for 24 hours, without fever reducing medications. Call your school's attendance line, below, every day your child is staying home and state the child's teacher, grade and specific reason for their absence. 
 

Attendance phone numbers

  • Blue Horizons Elementary: (623) 327-2878

  • Estrella Mountain Elementary: (623) 327-2828

  • Freedom Elementary: (623) 327-2858

  • Las Brisas Academy: (623) 327-2868

  • Liberty Elementary: (623) 327-2818

  • Rainbow Valley Elementary: (623) 327-2838

  • Westar Elementary: (623) 327-2848

Health office phone numbers

Blue Horizons Elementary
TBD
(623) 327-2875

Estrella Mountain Elementary 
Amy Svetz
(623) 327-2825
asvetz@liberty25.org

Freedom Elementary
Sandra Loza
(623) 327-2855
sloza@liberty25.org

Las Brisas Academy
Cindy Moreno
(623) 327-2865
cmoreno@liberty25.org

Liberty Elementary
Cindy Hampton
(623) 327-2815
champton@liberty25.org

Rainbow Valley Elementary
Chelsea Fraunfelder
(623) 327-2835
cfraunfelder@liberty25.org

Westar Elementary
Brittany Dickens
(623) 327-2845
bdickens@liberty25.org