Skip To Main Content

Athletics & Activities

Liberty Elementary School District offers athletics and activities to students in grades 6-8.

Eligibility Guidelines:

2021-2022 Information

Both A and B teams may have 6-8 grade students participating. The A team would be the more competitive of the two teams while the B team will be structured to be instructional and developmental. 

Contact Information

Athletic Administrators:

Mary Gabel 
Estrella Mountain Elementary School
mgabel@liberty25.org

Alec Suarez
Freedom Elementary School
asuarez@liberty25.org

Laura Cuellar
Las Brisas Academy
lcuellar@liberty25.org

Kaileigh McCubbins
Liberty Elementary School
kmcvubbins@liberty25.org

Deborah Canfield
Rainbow Valley Elementary School
dcanfield@liberty25.org

Heather Amenhauser
Westar Elementary School
hamenhauser@liberty25.org

Jason Nuttall
Assistant Superintendent of Support Services
jnuttall@liberty25.org