Skip To Main Content

Athletics & Activities

Liberty Elementary School District offers athletics and activities to students in grades 6-8.

Eligibility Guidelines:

Contact Information

Athletic Administrators:

Michelle Pluguez
Estrella Mountain Elementary School
mpluquez@liberty25.org

Michelle Anger
Freedom Elementary School
manger@liberty25.org

Brittany Dimas
Las Brisas Academy
bdimas@liberty25.org

Amy Applegate
Liberty Elementary School
aapplegate@liberty25.org

Deborah Canfield
Rainbow Valley Elementary School
dcanfield@liberty25.org

Dave Bogart                        Westar Elementary School dbogart@liberty25.org

Holly Wiener 
Westar Elementary School
hwiener@liberty25.org

Jason Nuttall
Assistant Superintendent of Support Services
jnuttall@liberty25.org